I Can See Your Voice 2021 Review

“I Can See Your Voice” ended with episode 6 on RTL on May 4th, 2021. A quick glance at the winners, jury members, singers and repeaters.

Is it important to look at someone’s singing ability? That was the topic of discussion on Tuesday, May 4th, 2021 on RTL. The sixth episode of “I Can See Your Voice” marked the end of the show. Mandy was the focus of the final episode of the second season, which also featured music star Max Mutzke. It was up to them to find out which singers can actually sing and which ones aren’t. Superfans won ten thousand euros only if a singing talent remains at the end. Otherwise, the money will be given to the bluffers. The winner is?

This article explains how the show works, all about the repetition, stream, jury and candidates.

 

The winners, contestants, and jury of episode 6 of I Can See Your Voice 2021

It was Max Mutzke who was the music star in the sixth and final episode of I Can See Your Voice. He and his superfan, Mandy, had to figure out which candidates were really singing and which were just pretending.

After selecting two vocalists and three blenders, the entertainer and rockabilly girl were the only things left. Mandy decided to go with the rockabilly girl over Max Mutzke, despite his tendency to choose the animator. During the joint song with Max Mutzke, it became apparent that the candidate was indeed capable of singing. Mandy was therefore awarded 10,000 euros!

The following are the results of the jury celebrity panel on May 4th, 2021:

  • Thomas Hermanns
  • Tim Malzer
  • Ross Anthony
  • Joachim Llambi
  • Sabrina Mockenhaupt

Listed below are the candidates for May 4th 2021:

  • Burlesquetänzerin
  • engine driver
  • fairy princess
  • Rockabilly-Girl
  • Hairdresser
  • Animatorin
  • fire artist

Winners of I Can See Your Voice: Who Won?

 

Winners of I Can See Your Voice Who Won

Who won the I Can See Your Voice shows in 2021? Superfans were the winners if the last contestant sang well. Nevertheless, if a wrong singing voice makes it to the final rounds, that person wins.

You can see the winners of season 2 in the following overview:

  • Episode 1: Nurse
  • Episode 2: Superfan Niels
  • Episode 3: Horror Movie Queen
  • Episode 4: hobby astronaut
  • Episode 5: Supermarket cashier
  • Episode 6: Rockabilly Girl

In 2021: I Can See Your Voice airdates and airtimes

The second season always airs on Tuesdays in prime time on RTL. I Can See Your Voice will be broadcast on these dates in 2021:

  • Episode 1 on March 30th, 2021 at 8:15 p.m
  • Episode 2 on April 6th, 2021 at 8:15 p.m
  • Episode 3 on April 13, 2021 at 8:15 p.m
  • Episode 4 on April 20th, 2021 at 8:15 p.m
  •     Episode 5 on April 27, 2021 at 8:15 p.m
  • Episode 6 on May 4th, 2021 at 8:15 p.m

Watch I Can See Your Voice 2021 online at TVNow

On TVNow, you can watch Season 2 of I Can See Your Voice live streamed

I Can See Your Voice: Das Konzept der Show

Seven strangers perform on stage and you have no idea who has real singing abilities and who is just a swindler. A so-called superfan and a music star are to guess the answer together. They choose a candidate round by round. It shows how good a singer the person is every time you say goodbye. It shows how good they are every time they are eliminated. Participants will not be known prior to the start of the competition.

Music stars can perform in a duet with the candidate who makes it to the finals. The music star can win 10,000 euros if the finalist is able to sing well. The sum, however, goes to the imposter if they are wrong.

There will be five celebrities on hand to give advice and provide additional fun with tips and sayings, the broadcaster promises. In each of the six shows, a new music star appears with his superfan.

Die Musik-Stars von I Can See Your Voice 2021

Six music stars were featured in the second season. Find out who rose to the challenge here:

  •     The BossHoss (eps. 1)
  •     Barbara Schöneberger (Episode 2)
  •     Maite Kelly (Episode 3)
  •     Hartmut Engler (Episode 4)
  •     Jeanette Biedermann (Episode 5)
  •     Max Mutzke (Episode 6)

The celebrity panel in season 2

Thomas Hermanns was the only permanent member of the celebrity panel for the second season. Four other celebrities assisted him in each episode. The stars included:

  •     Tim Malzer
  •     Sophia Thomasla
  •     Oliver Geissen
  •     Michael Kessler
  •     George Gonzales
  •     Jurgen von der Lippe
  •     Sasha
  •     Ross Antony
  •     Sabrina Mockenhaupt
  •     Joachim Llambi
  •     Lili Paul-Roncalli
  •     Caroline Maria Frier

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.